Elena

id: 1394

About me

  • Date of birth13 / february / 1961
  • Age60
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight66 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 1984 independent
  • Educationcollege
  • SpecialityInternational industrial management
  • Occupationlogistics manager
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish( 2/3)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterjoyous, satisfied, caring, no conflict, sociable, respectful
  • HobbyBicycles, Books, Nature, Travel, Gardening, Flowers, City walks, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age57 — 72
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Cheerful, Open-minded

I always find it tricky to describe myself, not because I am shy or unsure about myself but mainly because there are so many fascinating attributes about me. What you see is what you get with me, I am feminine and I like to take care of myself both from inside and outside. I enjoy spending time in the wonderful outdoors . I am the sort of woman who surprises people with my warmth and sensitivity. I am a fantastic listener and I have a very open mind about many various subjects. I am waiting to blossom into a woman who will be loved and cherished from within and I will concur the man of my dreams with all that I am. I think one of the greatest aspects of life is being able to stay positive and smile; I also have a good sense of humor.

Send me a letter icon arrow