Elena

id: 1388

About me

  • Date of birth4 / march / 1970
  • Age51
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationmedical college
  • Specialitynurse
  • Occupationaccountant
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish good
    german ( A2/1)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterkind, decent, with sense of humor, сalm
  • HobbyAnimals, Medicine, Music, Nature, Gardening, Needlework

Partner desired

  • Age48 — 65
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWith a sense of humor, Family oriented, Handsome, Generous, positive

I am from Saint Petersburg city, widow, no children. We lived very friendly with my husband all my life, I was faithful to him.
My dream to get married once with lovely man , create again a friednly family, live together to the end of life , i wish be happy and give man the warmth of my heart to, support and help him in any moments in life . I am a good housewife, patience and calm woman, I dream create a cosines house. I'm caring and attentive. I want to love and be loved.
I have a good character, I'm kind, true, tender, lovely , accurate woman . I'm a good housewife, I love order. I love drawing and knitting. I love animals and nature. I want to meet and fall in love with a good man. Lovely, reliable, faithful man. Create a family with him, to be his beloved wife.

Send me a letter icon arrow