Ekaterina

id: 1681

About me

  • Date of birth6 / december / 1993
  • Age27
  • Height177 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairlight-brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationmedical institute
  • Specialitychildren's psychologist
  • Occupationdoctor- dermatolog
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german, italian
  • More infoEnglish B2.1
    Italian B1.2
    German A1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfaithful, with good manners, kind, feminine, cultural, loving, well-educated, romantic, hardworking, purposeful
  • HobbyArts, Medicine, Fashion, Music, Nature, Travel, Drawing, Dancing, Fitness, House chores, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 45
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Kind, Family- oriented, Careful, Well educated, Successful

I like going to the gym, swimming in the pool and going to the sauna for spa treatments, going for a massage. In the summer I always fly to the sea in Italy to my mother, I like to swim in the sea. I have a big family, and I like to spend time in my big country house in the woods near our lake, I go to the sauna and swim in the pool, cook a delicious dinner for the whole family. I paint oil paintings on canvas. I go to music school 3 times a week, play the piano and do vocals. I love traveling by ferry or liner and by car in Europe trip. I love to cook Italian food, and take grilled meat , bake pies and pancakes! I like go to the forest pick mushrooms and berries, with my dad I go fishing on a boat. On my country house my parents have a small farm, we have chickens and bees. We have 4 large dogs and one cat and 8 parrots. I devote a lot of time to studying at university, but I always find free time for my hobbies

Send me a letter icon arrow