Ekaterina

id: 1405

About me

  • Date of birth6 / july / 1982
  • Age38
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairbrunette
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypsychologist
  • Occupationshop assistant, seller
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish 4/5
    italian study
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterobservant, cultural, amiable, loving, no conflict
  • HobbyActive recreation, Astrology, Swimming pool, Health and Sports, Language Classes, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 54
  • Height, from173
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Careful, Easy - going, Mature, with traditional family values, Purposeful

I’d love to live an interesting life, spending time with friends, doing yoga, swimming, reading, studying something new.
I’m a versatile person. It’s important for me to love and to be loved. No woman can be happy without her man, and a man is successful when there a good woman with him. I admire some foreign cultures, I travelled a lot in past, and I know some languages. That is why I’d prefer to find a man from a foreign country. I do not like waiting for something, because I think it’s necessary to be active to achieve any success. If I fall in love I’ll dedicate all my soul to my future partner, my lovely man.

Send me a letter icon arrow