Ekaterina

id: 1250

About me

  • Date of birth19 / january / 1981
  • Age40
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2015
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityveterinary
  • Occupationcustoms inspector
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish A2
    french A1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercaring, observant, cultural, amiable, loving children
  • HobbyInterior Design, Pets, Classical music, Books, Culture, Opera, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 50
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving children, Financially stable, Mature, with traditional family values, Smart, With a sense of humor, Hardworking, Respectable

From my first education, I am doctor- veterinarian and I love very much animals.
Now I got a second university degree and work in public service as customs controller .
I am a very kind, honest and responsible girl, genuine and open, I'm hard-working, sociable and like communicate with people . I have a good sense of humor and tactful.
I have no bad habits, I love children and I dream to start a family with my partner , I search faithful man who open me as a woman . I learn foreign languages, read different kind of books, fascinated by history of the world and history of Russia. I discover the culture of European cuisine and love to read about the wines of Italy, France and Spain.
I am open to get aqceatence and happy to bring to your attention.

Send me a letter icon arrow