Ekaterina

id: 1220

About me

  • Date of birth9 / may / 1974
  • Age47
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydesigner
  • Occupationinterior designer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish (3/4)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterjoyous, satisfied, reasonable, mobile, romantic, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values, energetic
  • HobbyLiterature, Picnic, Hikes, Climbing, Belly Dancing, Philosophy, Fitness, City walks, graphic design, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age42 — 55
  • Height, from174
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoDynamic, Soulful, Easy - going, Romantic, With a sense of humor, Successful

I'm interested in Eastern philosophy, practicing Buddhism, I love traveling,
I love Latin dancing, I like cooking.I am interested in a trip to India, Nepal, Tibet, Europe .
I am interested in everything that can make a people better (body and soul), I try to follow the rules of a healthy lifestyle. I do not eat meat, like fish, vegetables, fruit e,c. I do sport , I like massage. I drive often on nature, sometimes with a good company I like share a glass of good wine or whiskey with my friends. I fond in love of Romanic life and courage, I can be different and calm and active.
I would like to meet a man who is close to me by soul, I dream to share all the joys and sorrows together. In a man I appreciate the humor, faithful, reliable, honesty. My dream is to travel together and discover new and interesting places in the world , to develop spiritually and to be happy.

Send me a letter icon arrow