Daria

id: 1634

About me

  • Date of birth15 / february / 1989
  • Age32
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityligvist ( japan, english )
  • Occupationbank employee
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, french, italian, japanese
  • More infoenglish C1
    french B1
    italian B2
    japanese C1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, feminine, curious, organized, determinate, romantic, Family oriented, with traditional family values, energetic, love doing housework
  • Hobby Language Classes, Arts, History, Culture, Politics, Theaters, Cuisine, culinary, Self-education

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 45
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Well-mannered, Kind, Cheerful, With a sense of humor, Energetic

I`m passionate about knowledge, always try to know something new about my spheres of interest. I adore traveling and opening new (for me) cultures, new traditions, food. That is why I like learning foreign languages. I`m very active and can suddenly pack up and leave for a trip in 1 hour. At the same time it is a problem, as my mood changes every second  But I`m very strong in my affections: if I like something (or someone), I give it my all. I like making my home comfortable. I also like cooking, but only for people I love, not for myself.
As for my partner, he must be smart and well educated. Adventurous and proactive, easygoing. With good sense of humour (it is very important for me to laugh together). And he must treat me as a partner, listen to my opinion and expect it.

Send me a letter icon arrow