Daria

id: 1585

About me

  • Date of birth9 / july / 1980
  • Age41
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight62 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairbrunette
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infoSon 2008
    son 2014
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • Occupationcivic service employee
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterenergetic, friendly, joyous, satisfied, sensual
  • HobbyDrive a car, Countryside, Paintings, Animals, Health and Sports, Yoga, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 50
  • Height, from177
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoActive, Cheerful, With a sense of humor, Hardworking

I am a family-oriented woman, that’s why I am looking here for the man with who I will be able to build my own family. I am a calm, well-balanced and sincere person. I am an active person and try not to sit on one place. I don’t like lie and hypocrisy. I consider that to be born to be a woman is a big value. I follow my wishes. I savor every piece of the precious life, I try being in the harmony with myself and with the world and to derive the pleasure even from small things. I’m purposeful, I know to what I strive and I wend my way through the life with optimism.I do sports in my free time, I read books, I like the rest in the nature, meetings with my friends.

Send me a letter icon arrow