Anna

id: 266

About me

  • Date of birth3 / november / 1978
  • Age42
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight50 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationcollege
  • Specialitymanager
  • Occupationmanager of wholesale purchases
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish a little
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterattentive, dreamer, soft, tender, reliable, sociable, optimist, positive, purposeful
  • HobbyCountryside, Cooking, Paintings, Animals, Books, Culture, Ride a horse, Music, Nature, Plants, Pick berries and mushrooms, City walks

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 56
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Family- oriented, Cultural, Easy - going, Reliable, Romantic, Serious, Intelligent, Energetic

I dream about of having family very friendly with children and kind atmosphere ,I work in the Spanish company on sale of a kitchen tiles.
My hobby are different , in sport i like very much horses and riding , i visit every 2 week club for horse sport in Saint Petersburg country side. I prefer to meet with man personally than corresponded a lot of letters and never see Man in reality. I am open for acquaintance with man who know how to treat with woman, gentleman and who able to support and devote time to future family .

Send me a letter icon arrow