Anna

id: 1647

About me

  • Date of birth24 / june / 1984
  • Age36
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight65 kg
  • Colour of eyeslight-hazel
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • EducationPost graduate
  • Specialityjournalist
  • OccupationSenior Business Consultant in IT
  • CityAmsterdam
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish good
    german good
    dutch good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, joyous, satisfied, cosmopolitan, easy-going, no conflict, sociable, with sense of humor, hardworking, temperamental
  • HobbyArts, Culture, Music, Travel, Dogs, Sport, Dancing, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 45
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWell-mannered, Family- oriented, Cheerful, Careful, Loving children, Well educated, With a sense of humor, Purposeful, Energetic

I am an active and outgoing person, loving active lifestyle, travelling, meeting new people, visiting places of interest and learning new things. I moved to the Netherlands for educational purposes. Here I graduated from the University of Amsterdam in Journalism (MA) and Communication Science (Msc) and started working for different companies. At the moment I am working as a business consultant at a major IT-company in Amsterdam. I live in a small town s-Heerenberg on the Dutch-German border together with my two furry kids – Australian labradoodle dogs. They are 7 and 9 years old now and are about to become therapy dogs, as I am about to finish my education in Dog Assisted Coaching. I really am looking forward to start working as a coach with my dogs as co-coaches! Besides that I have a small dancing studio where I give various workshops, fitness & dancing classes. Dancing and sports have always been an important part of my life. I love travelling around the world, seeing new places, enjoying cultural beauties and learning new things. Every now and then I love to visit a music festival just to dance all night long. I would like to find a partner with whom I can share my interests and enjoy doing things together, having nice and inspiring conversations and support each other throughout our lives and activities. I would like to build a family based on love, compassion, understanding an trust to each other.

Send me a letter icon arrow