Anastasia

id: 1737

About me

  • Date of birth15 / april / 92
  • Age29
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitycivic service employee
  • Occupationmanager in real estate agency
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoengish intermediate
    italian beginning
  • Smokingsometimes
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterwith good manners, feminine, refined manners, observant, with sense of humor, сalm, stress-resistant
  • HobbyBallet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Job, Dancing, Photo, Vocal

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 43
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, Loving travel, With a sense of humor, Sportive, Successful

I was born and grown up in an intelligent family in St. Petersburg. I graduated from the university with honors. For several years I worked in the civil service, then I changed sphere of business to real estate. I was in a long-term relationship for 8 years, but I was not married. I strive for develop myself in different areas: professional, psychological, spiritual. I dream of living in a country with a warm and mild climate. I'm feminine, smart, well-mannered, sincere, with a sense of humor.
In my opinion the relationships between man and woman can be health and harmonious in case each of them gives and gest from other so there is interchange between them.

Send me a letter icon arrow