Anastasia

id: 1709

About me

  • Date of birth16 / january / 1986
  • Age35
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight51 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2016
  • EducationMBA, International Hotel Management
  • SpecialityManagement in hospitality industry
  • OccupationDirector of Sales
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish upper intermediate
    french advanced
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, kind, sociable, with sense of humor, extrovert, temperamental
  • HobbyBallet, Yoga, Books, Cinema, Cuisine, culinary, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 52
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving children, Well educated, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Intelligent, Successful

I’m in love with travelling, my amazing job which let me travel and meet new people and discover new countries and cities, cultures and cuisine. I’m easy going person, love to learn new things and I try to get all from wonderful life an all chances it gives. I have a kid 5 years old, so I spend a lot of time with my son, we travel together and I appreciate family values and traditions. I love France and French culture, music, literature and everything about France and I teach French language for adults. My dream is to have a small hotel on the seaside where I will be welcoming all guests personally and watching sunsets every evening from my balcony.
I love french literature and culture, yoga and pilates, cooking classes, children psychology, MBA master degree, explore and discover new countries and cities.

Send me a letter icon arrow