We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1632

About me

  • Date of birth28 / october / 1975
  • Age48
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight63 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationfinancier
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish upper intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, well-educated, responsible, romantic, with sense of humor, modern, Family oriented, with traditional family values
  • HobbyDrive a car, Animals, Books, Travel, Drawing, Old Music, Creative craftsmanship, House chores, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age42 — 55
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingno
  • More infoStrong-willed, Loving children, Loving nature

I am joyful , smart and feel myself quite well " in my shoes". I believe in humanity, real couples and family values and would love to create my own family. I am a good friend to people I love and even to my pets that I adore. I am looking positively into next day and I believe that our dreams definitely come true. Looking for serious, responsible, smart and open minded guy with good sense of humour to share great (and not that great sometimes) moments, emotions and time. Man who is ready to create together beautiful and sincere story. One of my favorite hobbies (besides the ones mentioned ) I write stories by myself with a great pleasure.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips