Anastasia

id: 1556

About me

  • Date of birth7 / march / 1988
  • Age34
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2013
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationsport instructor
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish A2.1
    french A1.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, polite, caring, Family oriented, with traditional family values, сalm
  • HobbySwimming pool, Jogging, Bicycles, Skiing, Cooking, Culture, Comfort and cosines at home, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age32 — 47
  • Height, from167
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Leader, Loving travel, Romantic, With a sense of humor

I was born in St. Petersburg, and was raised in Russia.
I have traveled a lot and realized that
I prefer to live in abroad. I'm in love with France, Spain.
I like spending time at the seaside, also love mountains, my life is closely connected with mountains. I early lost my father and began to work, my life brought me up as a strong-willed personality.
I deal with the real estate activities and skiing. Since childhood I have been riding a horse, later made a career as a coach. My dream is to create a large family, to have a dog and spend evenings with my beloved husband in our garden. I believe that I am lucky in all my initiatives, so I don’t lose hope to meet a Man of my dreams.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips