Alesia

id: 1788

About me

  • Date of birth17 / august / 1984
  • Age37
  • Height176 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2008
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityProject Manager
  • Occupationeconomist- marketolog
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish beginning
    italian (A2.2)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfriendly, feminine, caring, well-educated, responsible
  • HobbyBooks, Culture, Music, Nature, Job, Sport, Cinema, City walks, Self-education

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 46
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoAttentive, Strong-willed, Loving, Organized, With a sense of humor, Generous

I am positive and moderately open; kind and sincere; I know how to set goals and achieve them; I prefer active recreation and travel; I really want to meet a decent man and create a strong union with him; I have achieved a lot professionally, now the goal is to achieve the same in personal terms; a little serious and cautious; I need some time to open up and trust a stranger; I study Italian because I like this country, sunny weather, open people and stunning beauty of nature. I dream of living closer to the sea. My hobbies are sports, music, movies, singing, nature, traveling, spending time with friends, workshops, cycling.

Send me a letter icon arrow