Zoya

id: 1502

About me

  • Date of birth25 / july / 1965
  • Age56
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairlight-brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter independent 1985
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • Occupationphilologist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoGerman-basic speaking, finish languages ( PRE- intermediate)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterkind, joyous, satisfied, caring, sociable, with sense of humor
  • HobbyYoga, Books, Culture, Go skiing, Medicine, Theaters, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age50 — 65
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Loving home, Romantic

By diploma I am teacher of Russian language and literature PhD of Philology, keep on my skills today , I teach the northern languages of Russia at the University of St. Petersburg. I am balanced, romantic, friendly. In any difficult life situation I remain an optimist. I believe in people and that the meeting of a worthy person who needs love and support. A man whom I love, I will give my care and tenderness. I want to find a serious person with a strong character, who is self-confident, independent, knows how to value a relationship of trust, respect and love a woman. Man, who is able to turn an ordinary day into a holiday. If you are a doctor, I am a doctor, I save lives. If you are a psychologist - I am a psychologist, I heal the soul. If you are a designer - I am a designer, decorating life.

Send me a letter icon arrow