Zhanna

id: 1406

About me

  • Date of birth22 / february / 1967
  • Age54
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight59 kg
  • Colour of eyeshazel
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statuswidow
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 1996
  • Educationmedical institute
  • Specialitybeautician
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish (2/3)
    italian (2/3)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfriendly, caring, open-minded, spick and span, chic, responsible
  • HobbyAnimals, Cosmetology, Music, Nature, Travel, Job, House chores, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age52 — 65
  • Height, from167
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoEasy - going, Sociable, Resolute, virile, Romantic, Family oriented, Respectable

I am very sincere woman and maybe even very kind sometimes! I believe in destiny! And I am sure that my husband read it now! So please know that I have a big desire to be loved and to love! I like to travel and meet new people, open something new for myself! So I think we will have what to do in future together!What I can say about myself? It is that I am very active person! I cannot sit on one place and wait for something! I like to read books! I like to make a cup of tea and dive into another World with my books and enjoy it! Sport is also my hobby especially swimming! Also I adore dancing! Even when I have not mood I turn on my favorite music and dance. Dance is something I really enjoy. It gives me a different kind of happiness, something more spiritual. Plus it's good exercise.I enjoy and visit Spa Salon, for cosmetology procedures, care of myself and my body, attend fitness, I like to cook different dishes and do well household work. I enjoy traveling, I dream with my partners to open a new culture and find common interests!

Send me a letter icon arrow