Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Yulia

id: 1853

About me

  • Date of birth1 / september / 1976
  • Age47
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2011
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityMedical research
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, spanish
  • More infoenglish A1.2
    spanish A1.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterwith good manners, kind, feminine, loving, no conflict, well-educated, sociable, romantic, generous, love doing housework, with a sense of taste
  • HobbyPaintings, Animals, Culture, Literature, Medicine, Sport, Theaters, Tennis, Cuisine, culinary, Family, design

Partner desired

  • Age44 — 60
  • Height, from176
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Faithful, Loving home, Cheerful, Loving, Sincere

Life is wonderful and I like to enjoy it: it's good food, long walks in nature, good movies and books. I like to do sport, nature, walks, i ride a bike, go to the theater, listen to opera, in general, I am enjoy many positive emotions in life.
I am caring, mature and comfortable. Not a party girl. Looking for a relationship based on mutual respect and love. I take care of myself and my daughter a lot, my daughter learns three foreign languages, I love to cook and create comfort in the house. My life is harmony, but will be more beautiful and brighter if all these wonderful events I could share with my beloved man. I'm looking for a man close by spiritual coincidence and wanting to create a family. I will be glad to get acquainted with you and is always ready to answer your questions.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips