Yulia

id: 1700

About me

  • Date of birth6 / october / 1982
  • Age38
  • Height171 cm
  • Weight51 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylinguist, interpreter
  • Occupationenglish and french teacher
  • CityMilan
  • Languageenglish, french, italian
  • More infoengish B2
    french C1
    italian C1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterspiritual, feminine, dreamer, no conflict, romantic, with sense of humor, sensual, sensitive, love doing housework, wise
  • HobbyCooking, Friends, Animals, Health and Sports, Language Classes, Culture, Music, Gardening, Theaters, City walks, House chores, Family, design, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 50
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoHealthy, Easy - going, Romantic, With a sense of humor, Confident, Successful, Sensual, spiritual

I am dreamy girl and ready to follow of my dreams, not practical, creative, deeply sensitive.
I love healthy life style and being close to nature is everything to me. But in the same time I still love sophisticated things and places, elegant clothes and self care. I love create thing with my own hand, cook for others, sewing, drawing and anything creative. I love foreign languages and speaking several langueges very good. I am looking for a responsible man who is close to the values of a traditional family. A man who has high moral principles, creative, easy-going, loving nature, purposeful, self-controlled. Who would appreciate me for who I am. With whom to be a real family and, if possible, give birth to children.

Send me a letter icon arrow