Yana

id: 1756

About me

  • Date of birth17 / june / 1974
  • Age47
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2008
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitynurse
  • Occupationbeautician and makeup artist
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterno conflict, well-educated, sociable, romantic, creative, emotional
  • HobbyActive recreation, Interior Design, Animals, Yoga, Culture, Medicine, Fashion, Music, Nature, Cinema, Tennis, Cuisine, culinary, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 56
  • Height, from174
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoPolite, Strong-willed, Well-mannered, Loving, Romantic, With a sense of humor, Honest

I always feel great when I dance and receive big pleasure from it. I enjoy long walks in the beautiful countryside with someone dear to me. I love watching beautiful sunsets with a cup of tea and dreaming of something nice. :) It's important to appreciate each moment of life. In summer time I like going to the seaside to switch from the city bustle. It really helps to direct my thoughts in the right way. I bring up my daughter in good manners, she is professionally engaged in gymnastics. And I also go in for sports all my life: running, swimming, gymnastics, dancing, it is very important for me to stay in good shape, education in medicine proves this to me.

Send me a letter icon arrow