We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1640

About me

  • Date of birth6 / january / 1989
  • Age35
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • EducationPost graduate
  • Specialityjournalist
  • Occupation PR, communication manager
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, italian, spanish
  • More infoenglish advance
    Fr B1.1
    italian A1.2
    spanish A1.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactereasy-going, optimist, positive, with sense of humor, purposeful, temperamental
  • HobbyJazz, Yoga, Books, Music, Nature, Travel, Rock, Dancing, Cinema, Self-development, Events

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 45
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWell-mannered, Open-minded, With a sense of humor, Confident, Successful, optimist

I’m positive, easy-going and creative woman. I like discover something new constantly, and I look at any obstacles as an interesting adventure. I always take an optimistic view of life. My life credo: life is a journey, not a destination. A new trip always gives me inspiration. I really like to meet new friends, discover new cultures while traveling, and gain positive emotions out of this communication.
I love travel, swimming, yoga, cinema. Also I enjoy listening to live music (pop, classic, jazz) and dancing.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips