Tatiana

id: 1783

About me

  • Date of birth11 / january / 1977
  • Age45
  • Height163 cm
  • Weight48 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hair fair-haired
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2005
    son 2011
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityeconomist
  • Occupation bank employee
  • CountryRussia
  • CityKhanty Mansiysk
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfeminine, caring, sincere, sociable, patient, energetic
  • HobbySwimming pool, History, Culture, Literature, Go skiing, Travel, Sport, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 60
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCultural, Loving, Resolute, virile, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Stable

I love sleep, it always seemed to me that sleep is the best way to spend time.) I love autumn, fire, sunsets, delicious food. I love to love. My principle is to enjoy everything I do. I love new experiences and impressions. And it doesn't matter if it's a sup or snorkelling, a concert or a city I haven't been to. But I also create and appreciate traditions. Sports and self-care are my priorities. My most favourite sport that I have mastered is cross-country skiing. I advise everyone). I infinitely appreciate the time spent with my children. I have many incongruous qualities - femininity and determination, tenderness and belligerence. I am trusting, vulnerable. I am always sincere. I work a lot on tolerance and restraint. But I will never be tolerant of lies and stupidity. I am successful. I'm not afraid to change. I am developing, learning endlessly, getting new experiences. I really appreciate convenience and comfort. I can afford to look and behave the way I am comfortable and comfortable, and not the way someone expects me to. I don't want to be perfect. To meet your man is a great success. I need a partner. It is important for me to learn from a partner what I do not know how and cannot do on my own. I sincerely believe that real unions are possible only between two adults in all respects people. And mature age is ideal for their creation a family and a partnership.

Send me a letter icon arrow