We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1360

About me

  • Date of birth29 / december / 1979
  • Age44
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydesigner
  • Occupationinterior designer
  • CountryItaly
  • CityMilan
  • Languageenglish, french, italian
  • More infoenglish B2 italian B2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, cultural, no conflict, patient, love working
  • HobbyInterior Design, Paintings, Health and Sports, Language Classes, Literature, Fashion

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 58
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWithout bad habits, Family- oriented, Loving travel, Responsible, Stable, Amiable

I lived in Milan for a long time, and now I live in Monaco and work as a model in prestigious Beuty companies in the health and beauty industry. My experience of living in Europe helped me adapt and understand the mentality of people from different countries and cultures.
I would like to live in a family and develop a serious relationship with a man who lights my heart and I will warm it softly.
I dream with my man walking along the promenade, kissing and taking care of each other, traveling and sharing the happy moments of life.I am a graduate of BAC + 5, I speak English (very good), Italian (fluent), French (beginner). I am decisive, kind, patient, hardworking.
I like to study foreign languages, home decoration, literature, fashion, painting, sports. I am looking for a caring, calm, responsible, gentle and energetic man.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips