Polina

id: 1762

About me

  • Date of birth18 / september / 1976
  • Age45
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight50 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2003
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymanager in theater
  • Occupationmanager of work with the clients
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • HobbyCountryside, Paintings, Animals, Museums, Music, Nature, Travel, Plants, Theaters, Photo, City walks, Events

Partner desired

  • Age46 — 57
  • Height, from167
  • Smokingno
  • More infoFaithful, Loving nature, Sociable, amicable

I love to be on nature and cultural attractions. Hiking and yoga, pilates. My interest are different : history and contemporary art. Also photography, I'm learning to take pictures, I take lessons from professional photographers, participating in the in the various projects . I adore classical and modern cinema (for example, Wes Andersen, Sorrentino, Woody Allen, etc.)
I would like to meet a man with a similar worldview and interests in order to spend leisure time together, attend cultural events and walk in nature. I am follow of a healthy lifestyle, a minimum of alcohol, I do not smoke, i like traditional values and worldview in life , Christian ethics, calm, psychologically measured and comfortable life, i adore positive people , friendly, optimistic people.

Send me a letter icon arrow