Oxana

id: 1436

About me

  • Date of birth29 / august / 1978
  • Age42
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight62 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2013
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityManagement marketing communications
  • OccupationFreelancer in Social Media Marketing
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish(4/5)
    italian (3/4)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterharmonious, responsible, sensitive, generous, scrupulous, emotional
  • HobbyJogging, Travel, Theaters, Cinema, House chores, Cuisine, culinary, Family, Business

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 54
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoFamily oriented, Tactful, Respectable, Sensual, Energetic

I have been vegetarian for 20 years, I prefer healthy life style, love cooking. I used to work as a sales director. Then a few years ago I decided to change my career in order to have more time for people I love and things I enjoy.
And now I work as a telecommuter. Now I’m studying psychology, because would like to understand better people’s feelings.
I love my son and would like to have more children. I want to meet a person who would share my interests and who I could admire for his character traits.
It’s important that he should prefer healthy life style and family.

Send me a letter icon arrow