Olga

id: 1098

About me

  • Date of birth1 / october / 1975
  • Age45
  • Height158 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitytravel agent
  • Occupationcivic service employee
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoeng(5),italian study
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterjoyous, satisfied, no conflict, open-minded, sociable
  • Hobby Language Classes, Culture, Literature, Fashion, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age42 — 52
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoStrong-willed, Loving nature, Well educated, Mature, with traditional family values, Calm, Sportive, Handsome

I think that we are both here trying to find the same, am I right? My life is not full now because I am single and I do not have that special person with whom I will be happy. I am a very happy person, I have great friends and everything in my life is good. I have many hobbies and interests, I am always with a smile on my face because I love things what I do, but as I mentioned it is not enough for being happy.
I believe in love, but I think that you need time for building it. For me love consists of many different things – on mutual respect, on believing and on understanding. And I am ready for a new page in my life. Maybe with you? Will you tell me about your life? And what do you try to find here? Who knows maybe we are searching for each other? I am waiting for a reply from you .

Send me a letter icon arrow