We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1901

About me

  • Date of birth14 / october / 1993
  • Age30
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2014
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydraftsman constructor
  • Occupationpainter
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfeminine, sociable, romantic, сalm, creative, patient, love working, honest, sensitive, loving children, reasonable
  • HobbyAnimals, Arts, History, Books, Concerts, Fashion, Music, Nature, Drawing, Gardening, Dancing, Theaters, Piano, graphic design, House chores, Cuisine, culinary, Family, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 44
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Warm-hearted, Loving, Courageous, Self- active, profound, wise

I would like to meet a man with an active lifestyle and a positive outlook on life. Responsible and kind, reasonable, loving children and animals, caring. I would like to find a person with whom we can build a strong, trusting relationship based on mutual respect, support, and trust in each other. I am a sincere romantic girl, creative and positive. I want to support my man and bring him my care and warm attitude that my loving soul can give. My dream is to travel more with my beloved man and discover a new world with him. I want to live in a house with my family, have a dog and learn to play the piano. I love painting and drawing, and am learning to play the piano. I take care of my health, so I go to the gym and dance. I like going to concerts with live music, mainly rock, jazz, and blues.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips