id: 1493

About me

  • Date of birth9 / january / 1987
  • Age35
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityeconomist- manager
  • Occupationmanager of work with the clients
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish B1 intermediate
    german a little
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterenergetic, friendly, caring, no conflict, sensual
  • HobbyJogging, Animals, Nature, Psychology, Travel, Job, Tennis, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 45
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Easy - going, Courageous, Sociable, Hardworking, Purposeful, positive

I’m a realistic person, I prefer to make the plans for the future rather than dream.
In my free time I play tennis, I really enjoy it because it helps me to develop physically and mentally, because before each hit of the ball, you solve a whole mathematical problem!
I go to the gym, in a warm season I do jogging in the fresh air. I read books on psychology and other interesting books, periodically I attend various trainings on self-development.
I love animals, but I haven’t got an opportunity to have one so far. Therefore, I help shelters and gladly take animals from friends for the duration of their vacations.
I would like to find a man with the same values and attitudes to life, with whom it will be possible to share our common hobbies. I appreciate the sense of humour and active lifestyle. The children of my partner from previous relationships I’m ready to accept them.

Send me a letter icon arrow