Natalia

id: 1225

About me

  • Date of birth28 / november / 1975
  • Age45
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hairlight-brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2016
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityarchitect- engineer, construction
  • Occupationarchitect
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish( good)italian ( study)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercaring, sociable, Family oriented, with traditional family values, generous
  • HobbyCooking, Pets, Books

Partner desired

  • Age42 — 55
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Dynamic, Sociable, Romantic, Well-balanced

I love my job, it gives me inspiration and satisfaction from work. I prefer to live in harmony with myself and the world. I try to keep fit and lead a healthy life style. I am purposeful, active, but at the same time I like home comfort, harmony, appreciate sincere human relationships. I love Arts and Painting, Music. When I have free time I can to spend it along and read books or do good pastime with wonderful and friendly company. I enjoy travelling, it is great to discover new places, to meet interesting people and to acquainted cultures of different counties.
I want to meet a reliable, responsible, intelligent, caring and loving man. I want to find a man, with whom I could build a happy and long living family. I would love him to be purposeful, mature, with a good sense of humor.

Send me a letter icon arrow