Marina

id: 1638

About me

  • Date of birth20 / march / 1981
  • Age40
  • Height176 cm
  • Weight65 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2002
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitytravel agent
  • Occupationmanicurist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterattentive, kind, responsible, romantic, сalm
  • HobbyPaintings, Nature, Travel, Sport, Dancing, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 50
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCultural, Loving children, Loving nature, Open-minded

I love theaters, cinema, museums, exhibitions, travel, nature and so on . I would like to have a joint child by mutual desire. I love to cook, I try to take care of people and myself. I like traveling, nature, painting, cooking, cinema, theater, museums, fashion, sports, sea. I am kind, responsive, romantic, cheerful, purposeful, economical, inquisitive.
I want to meet a reliable person who will become a support and support in life. With whom we will live happily ever after. My dream to love and to be loved. Looking for kind, reliable, courageous, generous, purposeful, responsible, romantic, funny, loving travel, a man of word and deed, with whom I will feel protection and support in life. A man who loving children and animals.

Send me a letter icon arrow