Maria

id: 1736

About me

  • Date of birth28 / august / 84
  • Age37
  • Height175 cm
  • Weight70 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationmedical institute
  • Specialitydoctor
  • Occupationdermatologist- cosmetologist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteraccurate, feminine, easy-going, no conflict, romantic, purposeful, generous, love doing housework
  • HobbyCooking, Language Classes, Culture, Medicine, Fashion, Music, Singing, Travel, Photo, Self-education, Vocal

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 47
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Healthy, Cultural, Loving travel, Easy - going, Confident

Light and airy in nature, beauty, curvy and thin waist, height 175, with heels 185 cm )
A doctor by vocation, I bring beauty to the world and help others to become more harmonious, to preserve health, beauty and longevity. I create comfort and harmony around me. I love to cook delicious, delicious and healthy meals. I love traveling and extreme types of recreation. I also like to spend time in nature and horseback riding. I love comedies, films about the future and space. I would like to share the joy of life with a worthy man to create a family. my dream is to fly to the moon when the interplanetary hotel is built. I want to produce my own brand of cosmetics and open a beauty clinic.
I want to travel with my partner 4-5 times a year to relax, be filled with new emotions, give each other joy and live happily. I am already a happy and successful woman, but I would like to be realized as a wife and mother. Let's start communicating and communicating, how we can make our life even brighter and better.
I would like a purposeful, decisive, successful, kind and generous man who loves joint travel and is ready to create a family, would like to take care of the family. non-smoking and health-conscious man

Send me a letter icon arrow