Maria

id: 1425

About me

  • Date of birth27 / november / 1986
  • Age34
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight62 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairbrown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketing
  • Occupationtravel agent
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, german
  • More infoenglish B 1
    german A1
    french A 1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfriendly, curious, optimist, with sense of humor, hardworking, honest
  • HobbyPets, Language Classes, Nature, Gardening, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age32 — 45
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWell-mannered, Loving children, Well educated, Responsible, With a sense of humor, Sincere

I am a inquisitive, generous, honest, optimist, friendly, responsible, ready to come to the rescue in a difficult moment, sincere, educated girl with good sense of humour. I like travelling to European countries, going to the theatres, museums, reading, listening to the music, playing the piano.
I want to get acquainted with the person for the serious relations for marriage and creation of family. My dream is to have family and children.
I’m looking for clever, educated, interesting, careful man who likes travelling, constantly develops and this person wants to have a family.I prefer non-smoking person, who likes animals, children and respects parents.
The sphere of his profession is connected with intellectual activity (engineer, financier, programmer, analyst, etc.) - it is desirable, but it isn't obligatory. I’m looking for educated, interesting, careful Man who likes travelling, constantly develops and this person wants to have a family.

Send me a letter icon arrow