Lolliya

id: 1799

About me

  • Date of birth6 / july / 1978
  • Age44
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statuswidow
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2000
    independent
  • Educationcollege
  • Specialityaccountant
  • OccupationSocial worker
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, italian, spanish
  • More infoenglish basic fench basic
    italian basic
    spanish A2.1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterharmonious, kind, reliable, witty, sociable, generous, energetic
  • HobbyAnimals, Books, Nature, Travel, Fishing, Gardening, Cuisine, culinary, esoterics

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 55
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWithout bad habits, Well-mannered, Kind, Loving nature, Generous, amicable

Hello! I’m Lolla, let me introduce myself. I’m an optimistic person and I have many hobbies apart from work. I’m interested in different cuisines, I like to cook delicious food myself but I love trying new dishes at the restaurants. I have a beautiful dog and I like nature and animals in general. My passion is traveling, spending time outside and most importantly with interesting people! I like driving my car and listening to music. I have several dreams and one of them is to live close to the sea because most of my life I’ve been living in a hustling megapolis - Saint Petersburg. My friends and family would describe me as a kind, caring and sociable person. So I’m open to meet new people and discuss interesting topics!

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips