Lilia

id: 1747

About me

  • Date of birth31 / august / 1992
  • Age29
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight48 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityengineer
  • Occupation Partner of international sales and demand management
  • CityBryansk
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish intermediate
    italian begining
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, feminine, loving, with sense of humor, stress-resistant, love doing housework
  • HobbyPaintings, Books, Fashion, Music, Dancing, Theaters, Piano, Cinema, design, yachting

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 46
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoFaithful, Cheerful, Loving, Romantic, With a sense of humor, positive

I love an active lifestyle, I always need a person who would share my adventures, I like to discover something new and unknown, but more often I do it alone. I am into the modeling business, I worked a lot on in, and traveled a lot, I looked at many countries, and try to many food and can coking very well. I am like of interior design, I want to develop in this, I also have good abilities in painting and, in general, I am a very creative and romantic person. I love sunsets and hills with beautiful views. At the same time, I also love nightlife, electronic music.
I am interested in psychology, theater, fashion, style. I love animals, special dogs, and have very cute toy-puddle. I like to visit exhibitions, various events, communicate with different people. I am looking for a man who is romantic, responsible, generous, with a sense of beauty, with material wealth, clear life priorities, purposeful, with moral values.

Send me a letter icon arrow