We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1645

About me

  • Date of birth12 / april / 1982
  • Age42
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight57 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitycivic service employee
  • OccupationHR-manager
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish A2.1
    finish A2.1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteraccurate, active, kind, friendly, joyous, communicative, no conflict, with sense of humor, patient, purposeful, love doing housework
  • HobbyActive recreation, Swimming pool, Embroidery, hand -made, Skiing, Cooking, Yoga, Books, Museums, Music, Nature, Gardening, Flowers, City walks, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 50
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Cheerful, Caring, healthy, Loving, Mature, with traditional family values, Responsible

I worked a lot, paid attention to education, self-education and career. I was actively involved in social activities, a good organizer of various events of different levels and directions, I am engaged in charity work. I was brought up so that I can do EVERYTHING in house. I love everything beautiful, I love to create comfort, to grow flowers and various plantations. I love to cook very much, especially I like to receive guests, relatives and friends. I think the time has come for a serious relationship and a strong and happy family. I’m kind person, honest and sensitive, I like to have fun and smiling, I like to take care of people. I’m responsible. I am open minded and I love to learn something new, My dream is to meet a reliable man for family and children.
Looking for active, kind, friendly, joyous, communicative man, no conflict, with sense of humor, purposeful, without bad habits who sincere wish to create a family and having common children with me. My dream is to design our own house with my future partner. I want to love and be loved, I want to be realized as a wife and mother.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips