Kristina

id: 1702

About me

  • Date of birth5 / february / 1991
  • Age30
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityteacher
  • Occupationbank manager
  • CityCyprus
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish good C1
    german good B2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, friendly, feminine, joyous, satisfied, caring, loving, Family oriented, with traditional family values
  • HobbyCooking, Animals, Books, Music, Nature, Job, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age32 — 42
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCareful, Cultural, Loving children, Well educated, Family oriented

My name is Kristina. I turned to the agency because I want to meet a man for a real relationship and start a family together.
Young, well educated woman, I'm from Russia. I've been living in Cyprus for two years. I speak good english and german.
I do not have children yet, but would like to have in the future with a real partner. For me, a real relationship is a story about love and mutual respect. I’m honest and don’t Play with the feelings. I like to stay at home, like to cook (very much).
But also think that for a woman it is also important to develop as a person and professionally.
I also do sports. Nowadays, my main literature is textbooks on languages. I am improving English and have started learning Greek.I love to relax by the sea and enjoy life. I also want to share it with my future man to enjoy the time together.

Send me a letter icon arrow