Kristina

id: 1522

About me

  • Date of birth3 / june / 1992
  • Age29
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight69 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairchestnut
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationincomplete high
  • Specialityaccountant
  • Occupationaudit expert (Controller)
  • CityBasel
  • Languageenglish, french, german
  • More infoenglish and german very good, french ( B1.2)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterfriendly, reasonable, reliable, no conflict
  • HobbyCountryside, Pets, Paintings, Gardening, Dancing, Exhibition, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age32 — 48
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Loving home, Loving nature, Easy - going

I’m an introvert, shy and calm most of the time, I can be outgoing if needed, but I don’t enjoy it as much as staying at home. I enjoy eating out sometimes, but I would never go to a disco. I can be ambitious, if something attracts me, I can fully dedicate myself to it.
I can be quite impressionable, but I’m balanced enough. I like planning my life ahead, but I can be spontaneous as well.
I like walking in nature, visiting museums sometimes, but most of the time I prefer spending at home watching a good movie or reading a book. I’m honest and reliable.
I would like to find a guy for a serious lasting relationship, somebody who I can fully trust. My dream is to find a soulmate who understands me and who will become my king, since I’m a queen. I’m a rather serious person and even though I like guys to make me laugh. Trust is the most important thing for me in a relationship, so I would prefer us to be able to talk frankly and feel free in discussion of any topic with each other. I would like him to share some interests with me like my love for animals, as well as interest in business and economy.

Send me a letter icon arrow