Registration
Welcome to 2023. This new year offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls from our marriage agency!

Julia

id: 1796

About me

  • Date of birth6 / september / 1969
  • Age53
  • Height169 cm
  • Weight51 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 1992
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationlawyer
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, german, italian
  • More infoenglish, german intermediate
    italian beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterjoyous, easy-going, sociable, romantic, with sense of humor, respectful, sensual, generous
  • HobbyActive recreation, Architecture, Animals, Books, Culture, Medicine, Gardening, Dogs, Sport, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age50 — 70
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoStrong-willed, Caring, Loving, With a sense of humor, Intelligent, Successful, Purposeful, mature

A romantic, sincere and sociable woman with a great sense of humor. I am a Catholic, my father's grandparents are from Austria. I like the European mentality. I have been working as a lawyer in a commercial firm in Moscow for many years.
This year I defended the diploma of a nutritionist, I like this direction. I maintain a healthy lifestyle for health and tone. I started practicing as a nutritionist, in parallel with my work as a lawyer. I am divorced, I have an adult daughter, she is married and lives in my city. I love animals, nature. I love to travel around Europe, I have visited many beautiful cities and countries. I like to spend my holidays in Europe by the sea, a little bit of the sea and travel a lot to beautiful places nearby.
When I meet my soulmate, I'm ready to move to his country.
I like listen music (pop, club, disco, classical, operetta), cinema, theater, interesting exhibitions, architecture, literature. Photography, interior design.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips