Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Irina

id: 1915

About me

  • Date of birth22 / july / 1985
  • Age38
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hairchestnut
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • Occupation Executive Assistant
  • CountryUnited Arab Emirates
  • CityDubai
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish advance
    mandarin language ( nord chinese)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, inspiring, feminine, joyous, caring, compromise, loving, with a sense of taste
  • HobbyActive recreation, Health and Sports, Language Classes, Arts, History, Yoga, Books, Museums, Music, Cinema, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 55
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoActive, Polite, Well-mannered, Kind, Cheerful, Cultural, Loving nature

I am well-educated, accomplished, employed; home and cat owner in Dubai. I am smart, witty, with brilliant sense of humors and capable of maintaining a conversation and understanding cultural references. I use any chance I get to travel and see new things. Occasionally tackle creative writing. I enjoy cooking, mixology, building my own cozy household. I stay fit and actively pursue yoga teaching as my side gig. Avid reader, love crafts (embroidery, crochet, etc.), love arts and cultural experiences. I am very resilient and kind-hearted at the same time. What is missing in my life is a partner to care about, to share my life with.
I am looking for confident and kind man who values communication and mutual respect in a relationship, the one who would like to have a partner in their life rather than feeling superior. He who wishes to be the decision maker but would still value his wife’s input.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips