Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Irina

id: 1910

About me

  • Date of birth25 / november / 1960
  • Age63
  • Height160 cm
  • Weight57 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infotwo independent daughters
    1986. 1996
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityfinancial management
  • Occupationpensioner
  • CountryRussia
  • CityCheboksary
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish good
    italian beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfeminine, sincere, loving, no conflict, positive, with sense of humor, wise, reasonable
  • HobbyAstrology, Pets, Arts, Music, Opera, Nature, Psychology, Gardening, Comfort and cosines at home, Flowers, Healthy food, Feng Shui

Partner desired

  • Age56 — 75
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingno
  • More infoLoving, Loving nature, Independent, Calm, optimist, wise

I have many pleased feminine hobby : more of them are : astrology, psychology, homeopathy, classical music, opera, art, feng- shui, hydrangeas. I am semi- retired, do a little financial work for private company. I live alone in my apartment, have 2 cool friends whom i go out and to the theater with. My English is good enough to have an easy chat.
Now I start learning Italian. My 92 and 90 years old parents are still active and live not far from me in their own house with a big garden. I help them to be happy and believe to the best-;))). I love flowers, grass, nature, fresh air, classical music, art, gardening. Try to keep a healthy lifestyle. Both of my daughters live in Italy near Milan. The oldest one is married to Italian guy who is just the peace of diamond! And my younger daughter studies medicine at the Milano University.
The quality of family relationships is important to me. what am i meaning as Woman + Man, is not only relationship, but rather love and sex. I am more believe than the best relationships can be ideal in case of " Human + Human ", when love passes and what is remains is the happiness of living together. I would like to meet a Man who would become just such a Human for me.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips