We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1672

About me

  • Date of birth15 / december / 1977
  • Age46
  • Height160 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyeslight-hazel
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infoson 2009
    daughter 2015
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityfinancial management
  • Occupationgeneral manager
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish B2.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, responsible, сalm, well-balanced, honest, loving children
  • HobbyTravel, Photo, Fitness, Self-education, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 57
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More info Caring, Loving children, Well educated, Successful

I’m divorced, but still believe in love, noble man and soul mate! My profession is finance management and I’ve been working last 20 years for an international company, so I’ve travelled a lot through the Europe, love discovering new places and meet new people. My big passion is fitness, I really love to be fit and follow sports mode for last 4 years, visiting gym 3 times a week. My big hobby is fine-art photography, I’ve started from taking pictures of my kids, but later this hobby turned to another job opportunity. I’m practical, incredibly responsible and pathologically truthful) I’m hard-working, when I move towards my goal. I’m calm outside and keep my ocean of emotions in my soul) Love my kids and take family as a biggest life value.
I love fitness and all kind of motion, love to feel strong, flexible and alive! I love food and pay big attention my daily meals to be healthy and delightful! I love photography, have developed sense of beauty and harmony, and professional photo shooting skills. I love to travel, see new places, also I love photo tours to the most beautiful locations of our planet, which really fill up my soul.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips