We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1656

About me

  • Date of birth8 / march / 1984
  • Age40
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityproducer, cameraman, cinematography
  • Occupationproject manager
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercommunicative, open-minded, with sense of humor, patient, purposeful, creative
  • HobbyActive recreation, Countryside, Culture, Literature, Ride a horse, Job, Cinema, Tennis, Self-education

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 55
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoStrong-willed, Cheerful, Volitional, judicious, reasonable

I like sport , snowboarding, golf, equestrian sports, charity, cinema, directing, psychology, I love driving, I want to get a motorcycle license in the spring, I love fun companies, exhibitions, events, swimming pool, gym, jogging, philosophy.
Adore reading, and more relaxing time, because I like to study psychology and reflect. Sometimes I don't mind having fun and going to a concert or meeting with friends. I like to travel and look for reasons for joy in life.
I look at life from a philosophical point of view, I like to analyze life, I like to grow a professional circle of communication in the field of psychology. But my other side loves live communication, simple joy and silly jokes. I want to be able to travel and come up with new ideas and projects and implement them. I dream of a family, of children. about a happy relationship. I like a man to be able to achieve goals, be deep, kind and smart.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips