Elena

id: 481

About me

  • Date of birth1 / march / 1967
  • Age55
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight62 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairash-blond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrendaughter
  • More info2 daughter independent
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitynurse
  • Occupationbeautician and makeup artist
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercheerful, kind, friendly, loving, sociable, modern, tactful, hardworking, successful, emotional
  • HobbyDrive a car, Mountains, Cooking, Yoga, Books, Culture, Medicine, Nature, Travel, Gardening, Sea

Partner desired

  • Age49 — 67
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Well-mannered, Kind, Caring, Amiable, Intelligent, Honest, Tender

I'm looking for faithful, tolerant, romantic partner who wants to create a solid family. I dream to find a man who is serious about finding a true love. I love meeting friends, chatting with them, spending time together, I love to travel the word, learn the culture of different countries, i love to drive a car, explore new places, national cuisines, I love nature, mountains, ocean, ,beaches ,I lead a healthy lifestyle, do yoga, go skiing, listen to classical and pop music, visit museums, theatres, exhibitions, i like to draw, dance, have fun with friends, decorate my house and garden!

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips