Elena

id: 1643

About me

  • Date of birth25 / july / 1972
  • Age49
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statuswidow
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 1999
    independent
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitychildren's psychologist
  • Occupationsport instructor
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish B1.2
    Italian A2.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, joyous, satisfied, communicative, cultural, romantic, with sense of humor, flexible
  • HobbyActive recreation, Culture, Medicine, Psychology, Travel, Job, Dancing, Сhoreography, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age47 — 57
  • Height, from173
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Cheerful, Careful, Open-minded, Romantic, positive

I love my job, I love communicating with friends, I love music, kind films and books. I love traveling. The sea is the element that gives me a lot of positive emotions. I love to keep things beautiful, I always have perfect order at home. I eat simple food, I prefer cheese, fish, vegetables and fruits.I am a cheerful person, I laugh a lot, always smile, never take offense. I do not smoke, I lead a healthy lifestyle, I like to play sports or walk in the fresh air, I have no problems in communication with people, i am optimist and adore life for the joys that we receive gratefully .
About my partner, he must be honest, kind, intelligent, loving sports, generous, caring, able to appreciate real sincere feelings, with a desire to love and be faithful and faithful.He can live in any country in Europe.

Send me a letter icon arrow