Elena

id: 1288

About me

  • Date of birth6 / april / 1974
  • Age47
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight47 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitycivic service employee
  • Occupationmanager in real estate agency
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish B1
    french A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterenergetic, feminine, dreamer, responsible, positive, romantic
  • HobbyDrive a car, Friends, Arts, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 58
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, Family- oriented, Cheerful, Romantic

I am family oriented, social , loyal, faithful woman, well educated, I have good manners, I like spend time on the nature, visit social places, meet with friend, travel, be around good and interested people, I wish to be with man to care of him and prove than I can be best woman and best wife to him . I am looking for man who oriented to create family with me.
What I appreciate most in a man is sense of humor and responsibility. I would like to find person who will be happy with me for all my success and victories, which with his whole heart worried about my problems and mistakes. I want such man who will take me for who I am with all my advantages and disadvantages, a man who will never betray me.

Send me a letter icon arrow