Ekaterina

id: 96

About me

  • Date of birth10 / october / 1981
  • Age39
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • Occupationinterpreter
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, german, italian, spanish
  • More infoenglish B2
    french B1
    german B1
    Spanish, Iralian A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterenergetic, friendly, feminine, intelligent, sympathetic, sensual
  • HobbyArchitecture, Ballet, Paintings, Language Classes, Classical music, Books, Music, Opera, Nature

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 59
  • Height, from177
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoAttentive, Kind, Courageous, Financially stable, Sociable, Confident, Honest

I am loving, compassionate and sincere woman , creative , spiritual, well educated, I can speak many foreign languages because of my university level when i studied cultures and history of foreign countries . i look for man well stabile , confident, who able to build family, have possibility to travel, responsible , polite with woman, wide and generous.
I do yoga and pilates, I study chinese and japanese culture and i am interested to learn chinese language , I am interested in oriental culture, learning for deepening of this science.
The philosophy of a healthy lifestyle, spirituality, inner and outer world to me is also very important .

Send me a letter icon arrow