Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Ekaterina

id: 1830

About me

  • Date of birth1 / april / 1994
  • Age30
  • Height177 cm
  • Weight57 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hairchestnut
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • EducationPost graduate
  • SpecialityInternational industrial management
  • Occupationteacher in school
  • CountryRussia
  • CityStavropol
  • Languageenglish, french, spanish
  • More infoenglish fluent
    french intermediate
    spanish basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, easy-going, no conflict, well-educated, optimist, decent, positive, well-balanced, sensitive
  • HobbyCooking, Literature, Nature, Travel, Drawing, Sport, Theaters, Writing books, spiritual practices

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 50
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Cheerful, Family oriented, Respectable, Confident, Well-balanced, mature

I really like to read, write books, my favorite book is gone with the wind. I am fond of learning foreign languages, I love sports, I am actively engaged in meditation, I love drawing. I really like to study. I also play chess. I really like to cook, especially to my beloved man.
I really want to visit France, to study French perfectly, visit Austria and Swiss. I want a strong family, a child, and I dream of defending my doctoral dissertation in economics in the future. I am very calm, balanced, kind, sociable, I always find a common language with people, responsible, decent, honest and purposeful. The only thing is, I take everything to heart. I write books, teach students, draw, often visit museums, live in fantasies like writers. I dream of finding a loved one and building a family: once and for life.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips