We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1708

About me

  • Date of birth14 / october / 1983
  • Age40
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight59 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2010
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydesigner
  • OccupationMarketing Director
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish upper intermediate
    italian beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, feminine, caring, cultural, Family oriented, with traditional family values, sportive
  • HobbySkiing, Cooking, Health and Sports, Music, Nature, Drawing, decorative interior, Events

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 54
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCultural, Loving children, Loving travel

I can say that I am cheerful, beautiful lady. I have good sense of humour and value it in others. I am good hostess, I like to keep my home tidy and beautiful. It makes my mood better. I like everything beautiful! I am an inquisitive person, I like to know something new and develop new skills. I am an easy-going and always see only good features in people, until they show me something other. That is what I always was interested in but didn’t have a chance to learn. I also like to travel and see how people live on different places and see beautiful places. I am fond of music and reading, adore painting , learn art and visit often exhibition . It helps me to renovate my energy and raises my mood. I like theatre, cinema, visit friends, very cheerful and open minded. Everything that can entertain myself and make relaxed. I do many sport and these you can see on my pictures.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips