Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Anna

id: 1935

About me

  • Date of birth29 / august / 1981
  • Age42
  • Height164 cm
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2013
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialitySüßwarenproduktionstechnologe
  • OccupationBeauty industry
  • CountryItaly
  • CityPalermo
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish intermediate
    italian perfect
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfriendly, caring, loving, with sense of humor, sentimental, sensitive, temperamental
  • HobbyArts, Books, Culture, Fashion, Museums, Nature, Travel, Theaters, City walks, Cuisine, culinary, Family, design, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age43 — 53
  • More infoKind, Caring, Loving, Loving nature, Sociable, Mature, with traditional family values, Calm, Not boring, amicable, with good manners

I am a woman from cultural capital of Russia who doesn’t look for a prince but for a man just right for me. I am kind, caring, loving home, enough active, independent, sincere and openminded. I am reliable and responsible person. I appreciate a sense of measure in
everything. I am not a fan of shopping but I adore the book shops and shops for home. I think that the most important thing in any relationship is a respect for each other. My dream is enough banal. I want to have a family, good home and to live in harmony, love,
respect and prosperty. To travel together, to share the life and make the life of each other better.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips