Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Anna

id: 1881

About me

  • Date of birth3 / may / 1990
  • Age34
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight64 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Education Bachelor Business Administration
  • SpecialityMedical research
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • CountryUnited Arab Emirates
  • CityDubai
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish advance
    arabic beginner
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteraccurate, well educated, polite, truthful, feminine, refined manners, amiable
  • HobbyArchitecture, Swimming pool, Cooking, Cosmetology, Medicine, Music, Business, Horseback riding, Volleyball

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 45
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoloyal, Loving, Loving children, Reliable, Open-minded, Sincere, mature

I would say I have a pretty classy personality, chilled and calm overall, romantic and realist at the same time.
I like animals, had a dog for 15 years, who just passed last winter. I do horse riding, tennis, used to play basketball and love long evening walks. I love nature and sea. Prefer warm weather to cold overall.
I listen to different type of music, from jazz/blues to electro/techno, from hip hop/afrobeats to classic opera or ballet.
I’ve got several tattoos, but I have no preferences about tattoos in my partner.
It took me a while to find myself. At first I went to study architecture and design, working in an architect agency at the same time. However, after 2 years I realized, that was not really my passion.
Then I moved to business marketing field. I studied and graduated (got my BBA) from an Indian University in Sharja, UAE. While working in some of the biggest companies in Dubai. That was a great journey till year 2020, when covid came.
During the lockdown, spending lots of time with myself, I was looking for a passion, which I could implement into real business. And I started studying cosmetology, where I got my secondary (additional) degree and government diploma from Minsk, Belarus. And since then started practicing in the same, first in a Beauty Academy in Minsk, then since January 2023 in a Russian Beauty Center in Dubai, UAE. I enjoy what I’m doing and trying to constantly developing my skills & growth in the field.
Why I came back to Dubai? My friend opened a Beauty Center here and offered me to collaborate with her, which is a great chance for my practice abroad. However, I’ve never been concerned about specific country and is flexible with relocation.
I’ve got big dreams. And the biggest is to have my own family. I’ve never been married and don’t have kids, it’s not very easy to find a good partner for lifetime in our fast-moving world. But I’m very positive about my man is somewhere out there :)
I’m looking for traditional relations type, where a man takes the lead part, rather than complete partnership. However, I would love to continue working in my chosen field in my free time, giving priority for a family.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips